bloggang.com mainmenu search



ติดไว้ 2-3 บล็อค ว่าจะเอารูปวิวริมแม่น้ำโขงมาฝาก
บัดนี้ได้เวลาอันสมควรแล้ว..
เลยนำมาแบ่งปันกันค่ะ







สั่งกาแฟ ชา น้ำอัดลม ฯลฯ แล้ว
เชิญหยิบกล้วยน้ำว้าสุกงอมทานได้ฟรีไม่มีอั้น..
เราเลยฟาดไป 3 ลูก อวบๆ



มองลงไปจากร้านกาแฟ(ท่าจอดรถนักท่องเที่ยว)จะเห็นด่านศุลกากร



และท่าเทียบเรือเชียงของ..ค่ะ



ประกอบกับคืนพรุ่งนี้มี Concert ของ Rod Stewarts ที่ Impack Arena
เมืองทองธานี...อยากก็อยากไปดู..แต่บัตรแพงจัง
แล้ววันรุ่งขึ้น..ต้องเดินทางไปทำ PMQA ของหน่วยงานคนไร้ที่พึ่ง
ตั้งแต่เช้ามืด รวม 3 วัน ที่ นครนายก..มันจะเหนื่อย+ง่วงนอนและสมองตื้อ
ทำงานไม่สะดวก...เฮ้อ!!!กิเลสแท้ๆ



"I Don't Want to Talk About It"
(danny whitten, 1977)

I can tell by your eyes that you’ve prob’bly been cryin’ forever,
And the stars in the sky don’t mean nothin’ to you, they’re a mirror.
I don’t want to talk about it, how you broke my heart.
If I stay here just a little bit longer,
If I stay here, won’t you listen to my heart, whoa, heart?

If I stand all alone, will the shadow hide the color of my heart;
Blue for the tears, black for the night’s fears.
The star in the sky don’t mean nothin’ to you, they’re a mirror.
I don’t want to talk about it, how you broke my heart.
If I stay here just a little bit longer,
If I stay here, won’t you listen to my heart, whoa, heart?
I don’t want to talk about it, how you broke this ol’ heart.

If I stay here just a little bit longer,
If I stay here, won’t you listen to my heart, whoa, heart?
My heart, whoa, heart.

Create Date :03 มีนาคม 2552 Last Update :3 มีนาคม 2552 21:19:55 น. Counter : Pageviews. Comments :59